SCHOLARSHIPS
Academic Scholarships & Fee Concessions
Fee Concessions for PGC Students
UCP Cash awards
Kinship Discounts
Financial Assistance for
Faculty Development Program
 
Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar Spring 2017
(March 2017 - July 2017)

  Activities Dates Days
  Registration (Ongoing) and Payment of Dues Feb 22 - March 06, 2017 Wed - Mon
  Add Drop for Ongoing Uptil March 3 Friday
  Orientation (New Students) March 3 & 4 Fri & Sat
  Classes Commencement March 06 Mon
* Pakistan Day March 23 Thurs
  End of 8 Week Classes April 28 Fri
* Labor Day May 01 Mon
  Mid Term Exam (9th Week) May 02 - 09 Tue - Tue
  Last Date for Withdrawal of Courses June 23 Fri
** Eid-ul-Fitre June 26 - 29 Mon - Thurs
  End of 16 Weeks Classes June 30 Fri
  Final Examinations July 03 - 14 Mon - Fri
  Submission of Result July 20 Thurs
  Grade Notification July 21 - 22 Fri - Sat
  Registration for Summer Semester July 24 - July 28 Mon - Fri
  Semester Break for Regular Students July 01 - Oct 15 Sat - Sun

*Gazetted Holidays
**Subject to the Sight of Moon

Semester - Working
Month Days Sat / Sun Holidays Exam/Result Days Teaching Days
March 2017 26 6 01 -- 19
April 2017 30 10 -- -- 20
May 2017 31 8 01 -- 22
June 2017 30 8 04 -- 18
July 2017 22 6 -- 10 + 6 = 16 --
Total 139 38 6 16 79

Add Drop must be completed before commencement of classes

Academic
Calendar