ABOUT FOE
Mission Statement
Introduction to FOE
Campus Location
Facilities
UCP at a Glance
Organization
Directory
Charter
 
Directory

Board of Governors

Mian Amer Mahmood
Chairman Educational Excellence Ltd.
chairman@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35870192 Ext: 97
Fax: 042-35712637

Dr. Mukhtar Ahmed
Chairperson, HEC
Lt. Gen. (Retd.) Muhammad Akram Khan
Vice Chancellor UET Lahore
Tel: 042-36822012
Fax: 042-36822566
Mr. Sohail Afzal
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
sohailafzal@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-37562021, UAN:111-786-522
Fax: 042-37553335
Prof. Dr. Abdul Wahab
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
awahab@jinnah.edu
Tel: 021-4311325 Ext: 26
Fax: 021-4314207
Mr. Muhammad Arif Chaudhry
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
arif.chaudhry@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 055-111-786-522
Mr. Amjad Niaz
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
amjad.niaz@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 061-4510574

Mr. Riffat Iqbal
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
principal.faisalabad@pgc.edu
Tel: 041-8538203

Sheikh Mazhar Iqbal
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
Tel: 061-4510574

Dr. Mohammad Asghar Chaudhry
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
Tel: 042-35870192

University Officials

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zafarullah
Pro-Rector
Ph.D (Marketing), University of Strathclyde Glasgow, UK
MBA (Marketing), University of Edinburgh, UK
MBA (Marketing), IBA, University of Karachi
BBA (Hons), IBA, University of Karachi
prorector@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 100

Prof. Dr. Fehmida Sultana
Dean Academics
Ph.D. (English Literature)
TUFTS University, USA
fsultana@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 156 
Mirza Munawar Hussain
MBA (AIOU), FCMS, FCA
Fellow Member ICAP
Fellow Member ICMAP
Treasurer UCP
Group Financial Advisor
munawar.hussain@pgc.edu
Cell: 03008460198
Tel: 042-35870689
Ch. Bashir Ahmad
Registrar
bashir.ahmad@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 514
Raheel Anjum Bhatti
Additional Registrar
raaheel@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext:291

Group Captain (Retd) Naeem Ahmed Siddiqui
Controller of Examination
naeem.siddiqui@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 130
Mr. Suhail Masood
Director Administration
pugovt@gmail.com
Tel: 042-35870192 Ext: 520
Prof. Dr. Ather Azim Khan
Director VIS
ather.azim@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-3588007 Ext:216
Muhammad Rasheed Khalid
Director Promotion & Placement
University Advancement
Director Alumni Affairs
rasheedk@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 515

Tahir Ashfaq
Director Student Affair
Chairman Student Council
tahir.ashfaq@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-5880007 Ext: 521

Ms. Rakhshanda Kokab
Director Libraries
rakhshanda.kokab@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 101
Mr. Muhammad Shafique
Maintenance Engineer
shafique-lhr@yahoo.com
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 547
Mr. Hafiz Mushtaq Ahmad
Manager Accounts
hafiz.mushtaq@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 135

Muhammad Talal Akbar
Deputy Treasurer
talal.akbar@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007

 

Deans

 



Prof. Muhammad Azhar Ikram Ahmad
Dean, Faculty of Commerce
azhar.ikram@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 222 


Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Jadoon
Dean, Faculty of Management Studies
zijadoon@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 152


Prof. Dr. Tabrez Aslam Shami
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
drshami@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 157

Prof. Dr. Fehmida Sultana
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
fsultana@ucp.edu.pk
Tel:0 42-35880007 Ext: 412

Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz
Dean, Faculty of Information Technology
abdul.aziz@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 305
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Jamshaid
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
dr.jamshaid@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 590
Prof. Dr. Mughees-uddin Sheikh
Dean, Department of Mass Communication
Dean, School of Media and Communication Studies
dr.mughees@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 333