Ref # Name Track
62638  Sidra Jabeen Research
72030  Farah Muhammad Hussain Professional
72793  Aisha Manzoor Professional
95342  Amna Razzaq Research
93801  Samrah Iram Professional
90474  Mariam Zahra Professional
87827  Tayyaba Yaseen Research
85852  Sara Siddiq Alvi Professional
68304  Sadia Zaheer Professional
62248  Rida Dilshad Professional
96019 Sumer-e-Gul Research
76255  Muhammad Habib Sultan Professional
93239  Muhammad Naeem Research
94551  Murtaza Khan Professional
78503  Asif Arshad Research
84908  Wasim Sajjad Professional
87246  Aqib Javed Professional
95204  Hasham Saleem Research
90193  Zia Rasool Research
90242  Syed Saleh Hashmi Research
95337  Arslan Arif Research
88365 Ale Haider Professional
88700 M. Junaid Farid Professional
72918 M. Umer Professional
88371  Muhammad Sajid Rana Professional
56372  Zunaira Zafar Research
58060  Khadija Maqbool Research
60940  Madiha Malik Research
79136 Azqa Mughees Professional
71888  Maryam Iqbal Research
74529  Hamza Shaheen Research
74858  Fatima Mohsin Research
76438  Maha Butt Professional
79766  Muhammad Emaad   Naseer Professional
84958  Hafiz Muhammad Bilal Research
86528  Maryam Saeed Research
86969  Waqas Ahmad Research
88179  Waseem Rasheed Research
92331  Mariya Sohail Research
94291  Arshia Khan Research
94831  Ihtesham Waheed Qureshi Research
95386  Haris Naeem Research


  1. You can collect Fee challan from the Registrar’s Office windows after showing original/attested copies of your academic documents, CNIC and Photograph.
  2. The payment of fee challan can be made in the Albaraka Bank branch situated at University campus or any of its other branches. You must submit a copy of the deposit slip at the Accounts office to confirm your admission.
  3. Candidates with Result Awaiting Status will be admitted provisionally subject to the submission of copies of their final degrees/transcripts to the Registrar Office immediately after the declaration of result.
  4. Last date for Fee Payment is October 12th (Thursday), 2017.