Sr.# Ref No Name Status
1. 61575 Syeda Maryam Shah Qualified
2. 90245 Qurat Ul Ain Qualified
3. 87797 Muhammad Sarwar Munir Rao Qualified
4. 80222 Behramand Qualified
5. 59293 Lala Rukh Naz Qualified
6. 92493 Asma Haq Qualified
7. 87049 Rida Zulfiqar Qualified
8. 57131 Mehr Un Nisa Qualified
9. 62717 Zunaira Ali Qualified
10. 84907 Komal Mehboob Qualified
11. 73281 Dost Muhammad Qualified


  1. You can collect Fee challan from the Registrar’s Office windows after showing original/attested copies of your academic documents, CNIC and Photograph.
  2. The payment of fee challan can be made in the Albaraka Bank branch situated at University campus or any of its other branches. You must submit a copy of the deposit slip at the Accounts office to confirm your admission.
  3. Candidates with Result Awaiting Status will be admitted provisionally subject to the submission of copies of their final degrees/transcripts to the Registrar Office immediately after the declaration of result.
  4. Last date for Fee Payment is October 12th (Thursday), 2017.