Sr.# Ref No Name
1 60951 Rana Yasir Ayub
2 62200 Muhammad Naqi Jawad
3 71893 Muhammad Arsal
4 73471 Muhammad Nabeel
5 81957 Saad Jalil
6 81958 Usman Maqbool
7 85952 Rana Safi-ul-haq
8 87065 Muhammad Ehsan-ul-haque
9 93584 Suffyan zafar
10 94130 Jarar Ashraf


  1. You can collect Fee challan from the Registrar’s Office windows after showing original/attested copies of your academic documents, CNIC and Photograph.
  2. The payment of fee challan can be made in the Albaraka Bank branch situated at University campus or any of its other branches. You must submit a copy of the deposit slip at the Accounts office to confirm your admission.
  3. Candidates with Result Awaiting Status will be admitted provisionally subject to the submission of copies of their final degrees/transcripts to the Registrar Office immediately after the declaration of result.
  4. Last date for Fee Payment is October 12th (Thursday), 2017.